Home About the CWL Resolutions Newsletter Call to Action Communiqués Conventions Bursaries Contact Forms
The Catholic Women’s League of Canada BC & Yukon Provincial Council

National Liberal Cabinet – 2017

Justin Trudeau (Quebec) Prime Minister, Intergovernmental Affairs of Youth.

Ralph Goodale (SK)  Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness.

Lawrence MacAulay (P.E.I.) Agriculture and Agri-Food

Chrystia Freeland (ON) Foreign Affairs

Ahmed Hussen (ON) Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship.

Carolyn Bennett (ON) Crown –Indigenous relations and Northern Affairs.

Scott Brison (N.S.) Treasury Board President.

Dominic LeBlanc (N.B.) Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard

Navdeep Bains (ON) Innovation, Science and Economic Development.

Bill Morneau (ON) Finance

Jody Wilson-Raybould (B.C.) Justice and Attorney General of Canada.

Jane Philpott (ON) Indigenous Services.

Jean-Yves Duclos (Quebec) Families, Services and Social Development.

Marc Garneau (Quebec) Transport.

Ginette Petitpas-Taylor (N.B.)  Health.

Marie-Claude Bibeau (Quebec) International Development and La


Jim Carr (MB) Natural Resources.

Mélanie Joly (Quebec) Canadian Heritage.

Diane Lebouthillier (Quebec) National Revenue.

Seamus O’Regan (NFL & Lab) Veteran Affairs and Associate Minister of National


Kent Hehr (AB) Sports and Persons with Disabilities.

Catherine McKenna (ON) Environment and Climate Change.

Harjit Sajjan (B.C.) National Defence

Amarjeet Sohi (AB) Infrastructure and Communities.

Maryam Monsef (ON) Status of Women.

Carla Qualtrough (B.C.) Public Services and Procurement.

Kirsty Duncan (ON) Science.

Patty Hadju (ON) Employment, Workforce Development and Labour.

Bardish Chagger (ON) Small Business and Tourism.

François-Philippe Champagne (Quebec) International Trade.

Karina Gould (ON) Democratic Institutions.

Print Friendly and PDF