Home About the CWL Resolutions Newsletter Call to Action Communiqués Conventions Bursaries Contact Forms
The Catholic Women’s League of Canada BC & Yukon Provincial Council

Enter CAPTCHA solution
Listen to audio CAPTCHA

Send a brief message

and we will get back

to you.

By using the CAPTCHA to the right helps in preventing Spam for

both you and us.

  Contact Us for general information

Spiritual Advisor: Fr. Edwin Kulling                                      spiritualadvisor@bcyukoncwl.com

President: Evelyn Rigby                                                             president@bcyukoncwl.com

President-Elect/Organization:Gisela Montague                          organization@bcyukoncwl.com

Communications: Laura Esposito                                       communications@bcyukoncwl.com

Education and Health: Linda McClinton                                         edhealth@bcyukoncwl.com

Resolutions/1 st Vice President: Sharon Geiger                          resolutions@bcyukoncwl.com

Spiritual Development/2 nd Vice-Pres. Agnes Geiger                  spiritualdev@bcyukoncwl.com

Legislation: Blanca Stead                                                        legislation@bcyukoncwl.com

Christian Family Life: Susan Steiner                                                     cfl@bcyukoncwl.com

Secretary: Kathy Weswick                                                         secretary@bcyukoncwl.com

Treasurer: Suzanne Eng                                                            treasurer@bcyukoncwl.com

Past-President: Pat Deppiesse                                                    pastpres@bcyukoncwl.com

Community Life: Sharon Ciebin                                            communitylife@bcyukoncwl.com

Life Member Liaison: Barb Jarvis                                             lifemember@bcyukoncwl.com

Kamlooops Diocesan President: Sheila Doherty                       kamdiocpres@bcyukoncwl.com

Nelson Diocesan President: Sylvia Jurys                                   neldiopres@bcyukoncwl.com

Prince George Diocesan President: Carmen Foucher                    pgdiopres@bcyukoncwl.com

Vancouver Diocesan President: Roxanne MacDonald                  vandiopres@bcyukoncwl.com

Victoria Diocesan President: Maureen Ingram                            vicdiopres@bcyukoncwl.com

Whitehorse Diocesan President: Carol Vanderbyl                      whtdiopres@bcyukoncwl.com